Community Hand Up

Community Hand Up Volunteer Task Calendar

Investing: Financial Empowerment Series
Date: Thursday, 06/30/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , , IA
Homeownership: Financial Empowerment Series
Date: Thursday, 07/07/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , , IA
Budegeting: Financial Empowerment Series
Date: Tuesday, 09/06/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , , IA
Checking Accounts and Debit Cards: Financial Empowerment Series
Date: Thursday, 09/08/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , , IA
Savings: Financial Empowerment Series
Date: Tuesday, 09/13/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , , IA
Credit: Financial Empowerment Series
Date: Thursday, 09/15/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , , IA
Debt: Financial Empowerment Series
Date: Tuesday, 09/20/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , , IA
Taxes: Financial Empowerment Series
Date: Thursday, 09/22/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , , IA
Insurance and Employee Benefits: Financial Empowerment Series
Date: Thursday, 09/29/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , , IA
Investing: Financial Empowerment Series
Date: Tuesday, 10/04/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , , IA
Homeownership: Financial Empowerment Series
Date: Thursday, 10/06/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , , IA