Community Hand Up

Community Hand Up Volunteer Task Calendar

January Meeeting
Date: Tuesday, 01/25/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   , , *Unknown
January Meeeting
Date: Tuesday, 01/25/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   , , *Unknown
January Meeeting
Date: Tuesday, 01/25/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   , , *Unknown
January Meeeting
Date: Tuesday, 01/25/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   , , *Unknown
January Meeeting
Date: Tuesday, 01/25/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   , , *Unknown
Budgeting
Date: Tuesday, 02/01/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Budgeting
Date: Thursday, 02/03/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Set Up
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 09:00AM to 11:00AM
Set Up
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 09:00AM to 11:00AM
Set Up
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 09:00AM to 11:00AM
Set Up
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 09:00AM to 11:00AM
Set Up
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 09:00AM to 11:00AM
Set Up
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 09:00AM to 11:00AM
Set Up
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 09:00AM to 11:00AM
Set Up
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 09:00AM to 11:00AM
Set Up
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 09:00AM to 11:00AM
Event stations
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 11:00AM to 01:00PM
Event stations
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 11:00AM to 01:00PM
Event stations
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 11:00AM to 01:00PM
Event stations
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 11:00AM to 01:00PM
Event stations
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 11:00AM to 01:00PM
Event stations
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 11:00AM to 01:00PM
Event stations
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 11:00AM to 01:00PM
Event stations
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 11:00AM to 01:00PM
Event stations
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 11:00AM to 01:00PM
Event Stations
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 01:00PM to 03:00PM
Event Stations
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 01:00PM to 03:00PM
Event Stations
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 01:00PM to 03:00PM
Event Stations
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 01:00PM to 03:00PM
Event Stations
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 01:00PM to 03:00PM
Event Stations
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 01:00PM to 03:00PM
Event Stations
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 01:00PM to 03:00PM
Event Stations
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 01:00PM to 03:00PM
Event Stations
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 01:00PM to 03:00PM
Event Stations and Clean UP
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 03:00PM to 05:00PM
Event Stations and Clean UP
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 03:00PM to 05:00PM
Event Stations and Clean UP
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 03:00PM to 05:00PM
Event Stations and Clean UP
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 03:00PM to 05:00PM
Event Stations and Clean UP
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 03:00PM to 05:00PM
Event Stations and Clean UP
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 03:00PM to 05:00PM
Event Stations and Clean UP
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 03:00PM to 05:00PM
Event Stations and Clean UP
Date: Saturday, 02/05/2022   Time: 03:00PM to 05:00PM
Checking Accounts/Debit Cards
Date: Tuesday, 02/08/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Checking Accounts/Debit Cards
Date: Thursday, 02/10/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Savings
Date: Tuesday, 02/15/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Savings
Date: Thursday, 02/17/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
February Meeeting
Date: Tuesday, 02/22/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   , , *Unknown
February Meeeting
Date: Tuesday, 02/22/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   , , *Unknown
February Meeeting
Date: Tuesday, 02/22/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   , , *Unknown
February Meeeting
Date: Tuesday, 02/22/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   , , *Unknown
February Meeeting
Date: Tuesday, 02/22/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   , , *Unknown
Debt
Date: Tuesday, 03/01/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Debt
Date: Thursday, 03/03/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Credit
Date: Tuesday, 03/08/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Credit
Date: Thursday, 03/10/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Taxes
Date: Tuesday, 03/15/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Taxes
Date: Thursday, 03/17/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
March Meeting
Date: Tuesday, 03/22/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   , , *Unknown
March Meeting
Date: Tuesday, 03/22/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   , , *Unknown
March Meeting
Date: Tuesday, 03/22/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   , , *Unknown
March Meeting
Date: Tuesday, 03/22/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   , , *Unknown
March Meeting
Date: Tuesday, 03/22/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   , , *Unknown
Insurance/Benefits
Date: Tuesday, 03/29/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Insurance/Benefits
Date: Thursday, 03/31/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Investing
Date: Tuesday, 04/05/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Investing
Date: Thursday, 04/07/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Homeownership
Date: Tuesday, 04/12/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Homeownership
Date: Thursday, 04/14/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Budgeting
Date: Tuesday, 04/19/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Budgeting
Date: Thursday, 04/21/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Checking Accounts/Debit Cards
Date: Tuesday, 05/03/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Checking Accounts/Debit Cards
Date: Thursday, 05/05/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Savings
Date: Tuesday, 05/10/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Savings
Date: Tuesday, 05/10/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Debt
Date: Tuesday, 05/31/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Debt
Date: Thursday, 06/02/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Credit
Date: Tuesday, 06/07/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Credit
Date: Thursday, 06/09/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Taxes
Date: Tuesday, 06/14/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Taxes
Date: Thursday, 06/16/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Insurance/Employee Benefits
Date: Tuesday, 06/21/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Insurance/Employee Benefits
Date: Thursday, 06/23/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Investing
Date: Tuesday, 07/12/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Investing
Date: Thursday, 07/14/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Homeownership
Date: Wednesday, 07/20/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Homeownership
Date: Thursday, 07/21/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Budgeting
Date: Tuesday, 08/23/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Budgeting
Date: Thursday, 08/25/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Checking Accounts/Debit Cards
Date: Tuesday, 08/30/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Checking Accounts and Debit Cards
Date: Thursday, 09/01/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Savings
Date: Tuesday, 09/06/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Savings
Date: Thursday, 09/08/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Debt
Date: Tuesday, 09/13/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Debt
Date: Thursday, 09/15/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Credit
Date: Tuesday, 09/20/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Credit
Date: Thursday, 09/22/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Taxes
Date: Tuesday, 10/04/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Taxes
Date: Thursday, 10/06/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Insurance/Employee Benefits
Date: Tuesday, 10/11/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Insurance/Employee Benefits
Date: Thursday, 10/13/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Investing
Date: Tuesday, 11/01/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Investing
Date: Thursday, 11/03/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Homeownership
Date: Tuesday, 11/08/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown
Homeownership
Date: Thursday, 11/10/2022   Time: 06:00PM to 08:00PM
Location:   Zoom, , *Unknown