Fairfax GOP

Fairfax GOP Volunteer Task Calendar

11/30/2020-Office Assistant #1
Date: Monday, 11/30/2020   Time: 10:00AM to 01:00PM
11/30/2020-Office Assistant #2
Date: Monday, 11/30/2020   Time: 10:00AM to 01:00PM
12/4/2020-Office Assistant #2
Date: Friday, 12/04/2020   Time: 10:00AM to 01:00PM
12/7/2020-Office Assistant #2
Date: Monday, 12/07/2020   Time: 10:00AM to 01:00PM
12/11/2020-Office Assistant #2
Date: Friday, 12/11/2020   Time: 10:00AM to 01:00PM
12/14/2020-Office Assistant #2
Date: Monday, 12/14/2020   Time: 10:00AM to 01:00PM
12/18/2020-Office Assistant #2
Date: Friday, 12/18/2020   Time: 10:00AM to 01:00PM
12/21/2020-Office Assistant #2
Date: Monday, 12/21/2020   Time: 10:00AM to 01:00PM
1/4/2021-Office Assistant #1
Date: Monday, 01/04/2021   Time: 10:00AM to 01:00PM
1/4/2021-Office Assistant #2
Date: Monday, 01/04/2021   Time: 10:00AM to 01:00PM
1/8/2021-Office Assistant #2
Date: Friday, 01/08/2021   Time: 10:00AM to 01:00PM
1/11/2021-Office Assistant #1
Date: Monday, 01/11/2021   Time: 10:00AM to 01:00PM
1/11/2021-Office Assistant #2
Date: Monday, 01/11/2021   Time: 10:00AM to 01:00PM
Argenta Nonprofit Software